top of page

PERFORMANCES AND PROJECTS

Re-work recording - coming in 2023!


Commissioned work for two piccolos and electronics - TBA 2023


Friday, May 12, 2023 - Peabody Symphony Orchestra featuring Marin Alsop, conductor - Du Yun's "Kraken", "Mantichora", and "Hundred Heads" - 7:30 PM EST - Miriam A. Friedberg Hall


***Monday, April 24, 2023 - Solo piccolo recital - with works by Vivaldi, Harberg, Loggins- Hull, Marais, and more - featuring Kobi Davidson, piano - 8 PM EST - Goodwin Hall at Peabody Institute***

Thursday, March 2, 2023 - Debussy's "La Mer" - 7:30 PM EST (also live-streamed) - Miriam A. Friedberg Hall


Sunday February 19, 2023 - Hopkins Concert Orchestra - Bartok "Romanian Folk Dances", Resphigi "Birds", Fanny Mendelssohn "Overture" - 3 PM EST - Bunting Meyerhoff Interfaith & Community Service Center

Past performances:

Monday, December 12,

2022 - Conductors Orchestra - including Mozart’s Magic Flute and Beethoven’s Symphony No. 5 -

7:30 pm EST - Miriam Friedberg Hall

***Sunday, December 11, 2022 - GPD solo recital - Repertoire to be announced - 12 pm EST - Griswold Hall at Peabody Institute (also live-streamed) - featuring Kobi Davidson (piano) and Amy Ahn (harp).***

Saturday, December 10, 2022 - Peabody Concert Orchestra - M. Daughtery Tuba Concerto and Rimsky-Korsakov's Schehrezade - 7:30 PM EST (also live-streamed) - Miriam Friedberg Hall

Friday October 3, 2022 7:30 PM EST Peabody Concert Orchestra - Tchaikovsky "Symphony No. 4", Revueltas "Redes", Saint-Georges "Symphony No. 2" - Friedberg Hall (also live-streamed)

Tuesday May 10, 2022 7:30 pm EST Conductors Orchestra - Beethoven "Egmont Overture", Ravel "La Valse", Rimsky-Korsakov "Scheherazade" - Peabody Institute Friedberg Hall

Saturday April 30, 2022 7:30 pm EST Peabody Symphony Orchestra - Shostakovich Symphony 10 - Peabody Institute Friedberg Hall


Saturday April 9, 2022, 7:30 pm EST Peabody Symphony Orchestra - Belli "trame di sangue grigio", Rachmaninoff "Piano Concerto No.3", Khachaturian "Concerto for Piano and Orchestra" - Peabody Institute Friedberg Hall

Saturday February 26, 2022, 8 pm EST Symphony in C - Haydn, Mozart, and Montgomery - Rutgers University Gordon Hall


Tuesday March 15, 2022, 7:30 pm EST Peabody Concert Orchestra - Esmail "Teen Murti", Mozart "Six German Dances", Ravel "Ma Mére l'Oye (Mother Goose Suite) - Peabody Institute Griswold Hall 

Sunday February 27, 2022, 8 pm EST Symphony in C - Haydn, Mozart, and Montgomery - Rowan University Pfleeger Hall

Upcoming Performances: Welcome
bottom of page